Checkout: Full Tracklist Of Sarkodie’s Black love Album


Multi Award winning rapper and BET Hiphop award winner sarkodie finally drops the tracklist of the long waited album dubbed ‘Black Love’.

This Black Album contains 15 solid tracks featuring 16 talented act from ghana and beyond.

Artistes that can be found on this album are King promise, Rudeboy of former Psquare duo group, mr eazi, kidi, Maleek berry, Efya, Tekno, Kuami Eugene, Kizz daniel, Stonebwoy, Sista Afia, Bisa kdei, Shakka & Herman Suede, Donaeo and american actor and rapper idris elba.

Most of the song were produce by MogBeatz and 5 songs from the album has been released already.

black love album tracklist

Check the tracklist below;


1. Anadwo Ft. King Promise [Download]
2. Lucky Ft. Rudeboy [Download]
3. Can’t let You Go Ft. King Promise [Download]
4. Do You Ft. mr Eazi [Download]
5. Hello Ft. Kidi [Download]
6. Feelings Ft. Maleek Berry [Download]
7. Saara Ft. Efya [Download]
8. Take my Love Ft. Tekno [Download]
9. Honey Ft. Kuami Eugene [Download]
10. Which One Ft. Kizz Daniel [Download]
11. Strength of A Woman Ft. Stonebwoy [Download]
12. Broken Heart Ft. Sista Afia [Download]
13. Obi Doba Ft. Bisa Kdei [Download]
14. Womba Ft. Shakka & Herman Suede [Download]
15. Party & Bullsh!t Ft Donaeo & Idris Elba [Download]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here